Faculty/Staff Email Addresses

Administrators

Cynthia Swanson, Interim Principal
cynthia_t_swanson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Pamela McCloud, Asst. Principal
pamela_a_mccloud@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Tanika Henry, Counselor -
Tanika_L_Henry@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

PreK Faculty

Melissa Scherzer
Melissa_N_Scherzer@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Faculty

Yung-Hee Kim
yung-hee_kim@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Amber Patrick
amber_d_patrick@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Ms. Patrick's long-term substitute:
Susan Harlow
Susan_Lynch_Harlow@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Marilyn Stradford
marilyn_d_stradford@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Aishah Syed Alwi
aishah_s_alwi@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

First Grade Faculty

Kristi Cross
kristi_w_cross@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Lois DeFrancis
lois_c_defrancis@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Gina Finley
gina_a_finley@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Robin Mitchell
robin_b_mitchell@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Terri Williams
terri_a_williams@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Second Grade Faculty

Gloria Bradley
gloria_l_bradley@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Anne Craddock
anne_craddock@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Paula Lane
paula_f_lane@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Tom Murphy
charles_t_murphy@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Third Grade Faculty

Laurie Jackson
laurie_m_jackson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Faith McCollum
faith_m_mccollum@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Moore
jennifer_moore@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Virdell Pitts
virdell_r_pitts@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Fourth Grade Faculty

Shawanda Alexander
shawanda_k_alexander@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Cheryl Anderson
cheryl_a_anderson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Sherea Cook
sherea_d_cook@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Casey Collins
casey_collins@FC.DEKALB.K12.GA.US

Fifth Grade Faculty

Jennifer Sprouse
jennifer_d_sprouse@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Chris Keesee
christopher_m_keesee@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Marla Watt
marla_watt@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Kaitlyn Geslak
Kaitlyn_E_Geslak@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Resource Faculty

Deborah Joseph
deborah_m_joseph@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Whited, EIP
jacqueline_c_whited@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Cara Wilt
cara_a_wilt@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Specialists

Latrice Echols-James
latrice_c_echols-james@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Cynthia Adams
cynthia_d_adams@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Derek Harper, Coach
derek_d_harper@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Yancey Henry, Speech
yancey_s_henry@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Odalys Lobo, ESOL
odalys_lobo@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Ann Lewis, French
ann_d_lewis@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Maris Mann, Music
maris_w_mann@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Jeff Poole, Science Lab
jeff_b_poole@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Yolanda Rahme, ESOL
yolanda_f_rahme@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Colline Rios, Discovery
colline_r_rios@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Kelley Shippey, Art
kelly_f_shippey@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Wendy Smith, Teacher Librarian
wendy_l_smith@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Para Professionals

Martha Lamothe
martha_a_lamothe@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Renaye Middlebrook
alnetta_r_middlebrook@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Kulak
kimberly_kulack@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Support Staff

Jarrad Jones, Custodian
jarrad_j_jonesKimberly@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Dawn James
dawn_l_james@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Deborah Kellem, Head Custodian
dak9843@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Warren Morton, Custodian
WALRENTON_MORTON@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Phoebe Osagie, Clinic Assistant
phoebe_n_osagie@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Karen Roth, Bookkeeper/Secretary
karen_e_roth@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Staff

Marshall Williams, Manager
MARSHALL_E_WILLIAMS@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Bernice Ware, Asst. Mgr.
bwa9966@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Bernice Parker
bpa9654@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Beverly Tucker

After School Program Director

Virdell Pitts
virdell_r_pitts@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

(c) Evansdale PTA 2013                                                                                               

Email the PTA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software